The Perfect Eyebrow – Extend it’s Stay


tweezerI’ve been meaning to post this forrrrever!

I love a well groomed brow. It makes or breaks how you look in pictures as well as in person. It can even make you look less tired. And with kids, jobs, life stressors in general, we can all use that!

Money is tight, so I don’t get my eyebrows waxed that often. But I found a quick and easy way to keeping them looking good actually takes place in your car.

The most amazing things come to life on your face when your outside in the glaring, bright light of day looking in your rearview mirror. So to keep the stray hairs at bay, even those fine blond ones, I pluck in the car. No, not while driving but at stop lights or in the driveway. I keep a pair of tweezers in my change console for quick and easy access. This means they are always available and when something strikes you as out of place, you can pluck away! IT WORKS FOR ME!

 

This helpful tip is a part of Works for Me Wednesday! Stop by to see the other helpful tips there.

2 thoughts on “The Perfect Eyebrow – Extend it’s Stay

  1. Amen, sista’! I’ve believed this for quite awhile, though it makes my dh crazy. I’m always plucking while he’s driving. He’s like, “Isn’t there someplace better for you to do that?”
    “Uh, no.”
    😉

Leave a Reply

