Bedtime Prayers: My Little Ham & The Hard of Hearing Edition


Let me start by apologizing. I still havent figured out how to turn the video. But it’s still darling!!!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “My Little Ham & His Nighttime Prayers…“, posted with vodpod

Jacob has started requesting to be videotaped at different times. I first capture his night time prayers a few months ago. He likes to say them on his own and he has recently started leaving verses out. But it is his and he’s adorable if I do say so myself. I’m so glad I started saying this with them when they were about 19 mo old. Now they request to say their prayers even for nap and every time they get up in the night to go potty.


Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Nighttime Prayers – The Hard of Heari…“, posted with vodpod

If Jacob gets taped you can better believe Emma has to as well. I first capture her night time prayers a few months ago. While Jacob like to do his own thing, it’s typically a tag team event for Emma. I didnt think she had it memorized until 1 day she just told me “Mama, no say it.” Here she’s being the clown bc I told her I couldnt hear her at first.

 

 

Leave a Reply

