Where I Am…


 Vineyard Outside Axes-de-Provance

Is Where I’m Supposed To Be  & 

…I Am Grateful

 

There you saw how the Lord your God carried you, as a father carries his daughter, all the way you went until you reached this place. (Deuteronomy 1:31)

 

 

For without …LOSS… there can be no …GAIN…

For without …SORROW… there can be no …JOY…

For without …DESPAIR… there can be no …HOPE…

For without …WEAKNESS… there can be no …STRENGTH…

For without …HURTING… there can be no …HEALING…

 

My life is full of these, all of these. It is not for me to question why? It is irresponsible to ponder. It is…

To know I am here, in this very moment.

To seek truth, in this place.

To help heal, from the past.

To live, every breath

… in this very moment …

To bring hope, to childrens eyes.

To inspire joy, in others lives.

To care, without cause

… in this very moment …

To give freely, of myself. 

To embrace life, as it comes.

To love, beyond measure

… in this very moment … 

 

To know I am grateful, for my journey.

 

(PS. This is one of my favorite photos I took in 07. It was a little vineyard outside of  Aix-en-Provence. It was such a peaceful spring day. It always makes me smile.)

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Where I Am…

Leave a Reply

