Silly Little Poem


Wow!  I just had to post on this because I didn’t know what else to do.

I can’t say Thank You All!  enough for the positive response I have received on my silly little poem – Breaking Free. 

I was nervous about posting it. I’ve never went public with anything that I’ve written like this before. It just didn’t seem good enough or finished or whatever.

You all are such a creative and talented group of writers and artists. So it means all the more to hear it from you. I am inspired here every day by what I read on everyone’s blogs. You are certainly building up my creative side.

There is more rambling around inside my head & heart as this is such an emotional time for me. I often feel the need to put pen to paper.  Given your shot of encouraging words, I guess it’s time I did it.

Thank you again!  Thank you for making me brave and helping me share!

Leave a Reply

