How creative are you?


73%

OK, So I’m not doing so great at this code & linking & posting thing, because I cant get the cute little box that shows I scored 73% creativity on a brain test that I picked up at Brody’s blog.  But I think you can click on my score above & go take the test too.  Or you can find it at www.synchallenge.com

What did you score?

For the record, I did the Stranded on the Moon test too.  Yeah, I’d die, should plan on staying here on Earth.

TTYL

One thought on “How creative are you?

Leave a Reply

